Celebrating John & Suanne Roueche Excellence Awards Recipients

The League for Innovation in the Community College congratulates the 2016 John & Suanne Roueche Excellence Awards recipients!
(To search, push both the “Ctrl” and “F” keys, then enter the name of a person or college.)


  • Snead State Community College
    • Andrew Kilpatrick, Technician, Information Technology   
    • Taylor Robertson, Faculty, Biology   
    • Teresa Walker, Director , Workforce Development & Arab Instructional Site, Administration   
    • Karen Watts, Instructor, Child Development   
  • Wilbur Wright College
    • Luz-Maritza Cordero, Associate Professor, Social Sciences   
  • Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology
    • Jalynda Bailey, Financial Analyst, Purchasing   
    • Donna Glass, Instructor, School of Arts & Sciences   
    • Rendi Glass, Director, Assessment & Testing   
  • Montgomery County Community College
    • Deborah Greenspan, Associate Professor, Psychology, Social Sciences   
    • Joseph Mancini, Executive Director , Information Technology   
    • Francine Marz, Director, Culinary Arts Institute, Business and Entrepreneurial Initiatives   
    • Diane McDonald, Assistant Professor, English, Arts and Humanities   
  • Galveston College
    • Jose Garcia, Maintenance Foreperson, Facilities and Security   
    • Liz Lazy, Program Coordinator, Drama Dept. Visual & Performing Arts   
    • John Nelson, Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice   
    • Ana Sanchez, Associate Professor, Physical Sciences   
    • Jason Smith, Network/Server Administrator, Information Technology   
    • Christa Staub, Administrative Assistant, Nursing   
  • DCCCD - Cedar Valley College
    • Brian Earle, Faculty, Biology, MSAH   
  • Wake Technical Community College
    • Lori Dees, Associate Professor, English   
    • Michael Penry, Chief of Police, Campus Police Dept.   
  • Kirkwood Community College
    • Samantha Hench, Assistant Professor, Business & Information Technology   
    • Emily Logan, Assistant Professor, Social Science   
    • Jed Peterson, Professor, Distance Learning   
    • Jody Weigel, Professor/Program Coordinator, Social Science   

League for Innovation in the Community College
1333 South Spectrum Boulevard, Suite 210, Chandler, Arizona 85286
(480) 705-8200

Copyright© 1995 - 2015 League for Innovation in the Community College. All rights reserved.