League Home League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner
League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner Home League Navigation Banner Search League Navigation Banner Site Map League Navigation Banner iStream League Navigation Banner Events Calendar League Navigation Banner League Store League Navigation Banner
League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner
League Navigation Banner
About the League
League Mission
League Initiatives
League Board
League Representatives
League Membership
Press Releases
Privacy Policy
League Staff


League Representatives

League representatives are key individuals who ensure that each college or district receives the full benefit of membership in the League, and that other League members receive the full benefit of their college or district's membership and participation in League activities. The League representative acts as the principal liaison for League activities within their college or district and with other League member institutions and the League office, and represents the League, its members, and its activities favorably to other community colleges and organizations.

The following list identifies the League Representatives from each member institution.


Karen L. Hays

Vice President for Learning

Anne Arundel Community College
Arnold, MD


Marcia Conston
Vice President, Enrollment and Student Services
Central Piedmont Community College
Charlotte, NC

Craig Foltin
Executive Vice President, Administration & Finance, and Interim Provost
Cuyahoga Community College
Cleveland, OH
Jean Conway

Jean Conway
President, Eastfield College
Dallas County Community College District
Dallas, TX


Reva Curry
Vice President of Instruction and Learning Services
Delta College
University Center, MI


Christina Espinosa-Pieb
Vice President of Instruction,
De Anza College
Cupertino, CA

Laurie Rancourt

Laurie Rancourt
Senior Vice President
Humber College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

 Judy Korb
Judy Korb
Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
Johnson County Community College
Overland Park, KS
Bill Lamb
William Lamb
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Dawn DeWolf
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Lane Community College
Eugene, OR
Maria Harper-Marinick
Maria Harper-Marinick
Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Maricopa Community Colleges
Tempe, AZ
Lloyd Holmes
Vice President for Student Services
Monroe Community College
Rochester, NY
Sylvia Jenkins

Normah Salleh-Barone
Vice President, Student Development
Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL

Anthony Beebe
Anthony Beebe
San Diego Community College District
San Diego, CA
Edward T. Bonahue
Edward T. Bonahue
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Santa Fe College
Gainesville, FL
Mary Ellen O'Keeffe

Mary Ellen O’Keeffe
Interim Vice Chancellor for Education, Research and Planning
Seattle Colleges
Seattle, WA

Lori Zakel
Associate Provost
Sinclair Community College
Dayton, OH